MHM Mart

It: Chapter One (2017) And Two (2019) is Double the Trouble on Blu-ray

On December 10, 2019, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment released It: Chapter One and It: Chapter Two as a 2-Film Collection on Blu-ray. Andy Muschietti directed the film starring Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Lieberher, Finn Wolfhard, Jessica Chastain, James McAvoy, and Bill Hader.

‘It: Chapter One’ Movie Synopsis

It: Chapter One takes place in the Town of Derry. The local kids there are disappearing one by one. In a place known as The Barrens, a group of seven kids unite. Their horrifyingly strange encounters with an evil clown strengthens their resolve to kill It before it kills them.
Read the full summary.

‘It: Chapter Two’ Movie Synopsis

It: Chapter Two takes place 27 years after members of the Losers’ Club defeated Pennywise. The evil suddenly returns to terrorize the town of Derry, Maine, once again. Now adults, the childhood friends have long since gone their separate ways. However, when people start disappearing, Mike Hanlon calls the others home for one final stand. Damaged by scars from the past, the united Losers must conquer their deepest fears to destroy the shape-shifting Pennywise who now seems more powerful than ever.

Read the full summary.

Also available on iTunes

Disclaimer: Affiliate links are contained in this post. This means when you click a link, and purchase an item, Movie House Memories will receive an affiliate commission. Advertisers and Affiliate Partnerships do not influence our content. See our Terms of Use about the inclusion of affiliate links on this site for more information.
Show More
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x