Boaz Yakin

  • MHM MartFresh (1994)

    Fresh (1994) Comes To Blu-ray On May 7th

    Echo Bridge Entertainment has announced that it will bring the drama Fresh to Blu-ray this May. The film is written and directed by Boaz Yakin and stars Sean Nelson, Giancarlo Esposito, Samuel L. Jackson, and N'Bushe Wright. Fresh will be available in stores on May 7, 2013.

    Read More »
Back to top button