Chiwetel Ejiofor

Marvel Cinematic Universe: The Infinity Saga Quickie Recap

Marvel Studios' Infinity Saga consists of twenty three feature films in the Marvel Cinematic Universe divided into Phase One, Phase…

Read More »

Doctor Strange (2016) Movie Summary

Doctor Strange begins with a sorcerer in a gothic-looking library. He tears the pages from a chained book while his…

Read More »

12 Years A Slave – Trailer

Fox Searchlight Pictures has released the first trailer for their upcoming historical drama 12 Years A Slave.

Read More »

Twelve Years A Slave Set For December Release

Fox Searchlight Pictures has announced the release date for Steve McQueen's Twelve Years a Slave. The Shame director's next film…

Read More »
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker