Peter Douglas

  • Lunchtime Movie Review
    Fletch (1985)

    Fletch (1985)

    Fletch is based on a 1974 mystery novel by Gregory McDonald. The book was the first in a series featuring the character Irwin Maurice Fletcher. The series lasted eleven books and even launched a spin off series for a supporting character, Inspector Francis Xavier Flynn, that lasted four books itself.

    Read More »
Back to top button